School District: Bennett School District 29J

The Town of Bennett is served by the Bennett School District. Bennett School District is composed of Preschool, Elementary, Middle and High School. The school district is comprised of both the Bennett and Watkins communities. The district serves over 1,000 students in Eastern Colorado.

More information on the Bennett School District can be found online here.

Bennett is also home to Morgan Community College. MCC is educational partners with several high schools along the 1-70 Corridor including those in Agate, Bennett, Byers, Deer Trail and Stausburg. They also offer several other programs including adult learners, sophomore scholars program and several degree programs.

More information on Morgan Community College, Bennett Center can be found online here